Mama ich blute

Die toten Crackhuren im Kofferraum

Mama ich blute

12 new songs, which will either delight, discomfit, give pleasure, unsettle or take by surprise all their friends, enemies and critcs to the same extend. Although irony, bad taste and trash-concepts are one of the main driving forces behind the collective, there´s more to it than just mundane and unsavory docu-soap-dominated topics on uptempo Electro-Riot-Pop hooklines with speed: Behind their chavvy hedonistic mask and mottos like "to the top without rehearsal“ or „short legs, big mouth“ you will find talented musicians and songwriters who mash up cleverly a huge music-historic heritage from late 70ties / early 80ties female punk like KLEENEX or HANS-A-PLAST to 90ties US-Riot-Grrrl-Sound and Electroclash.


01. Age of Sternburg
02. Geniale Asoziale
03. Klaus
04. Du fehlst mir (Feat. Bela B)
05. Heute Nacht
06. Dreckige Wäsche
07. Last Unicorn
08. Ich Brauch Keine Wohnung
09. Wir Werden Nicht Nüchtern (Feat. Joey Coco)
10. Verrückt Bleiben, Bitte! (Feat. Hyde)
11. Kopf/Knie
12. Loveboat Kapitän
(plus special Hidden Track)

Premium Edition Do-CD  comes with album „Iih hier riechts nach Lulu“ of side-project LULU & DIE EINHORNFARM, watch their 1st clip HERE


Catalogue No: Destiny-152

Formats: CD / Premium DoCD / LP / DL



Other Records

Jung, talentlos und gecastet