Photo Credits: Nate Amey


Scott Radinsky - Voice
Mike Harder - Guitar
Trey Clinesmith – Guitar
Tyler Rebbe - Bass
Sean Sellers – Drums

Pulley is an American punk rock band from Simi Valley, California. Shortly after forming in 1995, the group signed to Epitaph Records. Over the next ten years, with the backing of the influential Los Angeles based independent label, the band issued 5 full length records, helping to build a cult following of supportive fans.

As time went on, Pulley members, Scott Radinsky (vocals), Mike Harder (guitar), and Tyler Rebbe (bass), continued to tour and release new music regularly, eventually adding Chris Dalley on drums in 2013. Most recently a longtime friend, Trey Clinesmith, joined the band as their second guitarist.

In 2019, after more than two decades performing live, both nearby, and in some of the further reaches the planet, Pulley was honored to be inducted into the Ventura County Music Hall of Fame. 2020 promises to be a busy year for Pulley, as they head into their 25th anniversary with plans to play shows in North America and Europe, as well as to begin writing the follow-up to their latest full length, “No Change in the Weather.”