Lucky Enough To Live

The Offenders

Lucky Enough To Live

THE OFFENDERS - Lucky Enough To Live

The 4th album of Europe´s finest and hardest touring SkaReggaeRocksteady-ModPunk-Rockers THE OFFENDERS comes with 13 new songs from underground:

2-Tone dancefloor anthems meet sing-a-long hooklines, 60ties Hammond organ licks crash into uptempo reggae rhythms and loud Telecaster riffs - a Reggae-Soul-Beat-Punk Explosion with tasty bits of UK´79 PowerPop Offbeat-Punk like Members/Clash/Ruts/Jam, Joe Jackson or even Housemartins, always rooted somewhere inbetween 60ties Jamaican vibes, 2-Tone energy, 3rd Wave Tempo-Ska and classic Northern Soul rhythms. 13 new hits with great & unique songwriting and production.



01. Leaders Fall Down
02. Bootboys Smash The Dancefloor
03. Sun Made R´n`R
04. Sounds From Underground
05. Lucky Enough To Live
06. The Streets Where I Belong
07. Never Trust A Smart Guy
08. Tattooed On Your Heart
09. Antisocial Beat
10. Keep On Carry On
11. I´m Not Giving Up
12. Before They Will Find Out
13. Time For Glory


Release Date: 12.10.2012

Catalogue No: Destiny-146

Formats: LP & CD



Other Records

Berlin Will Resist
Sounds From Underground
Heart Of Glass
Generation Nowhere